PCC Members

Rev. Ashley Buck, Rector (ex officio)

Liz Smith, Churchwarden (ex officio)

Nigel Hodgson, Churchwarden (ex officio)

Gill Clarke, Churchwarden (ex officio)

Hannah Coleman, Treasurer (elected 2024)

Francesca Boufarouj, Secretary (elected 2022)

Ina Hodgson (elected 2022)

Linda Lambert (elected 2021)

Sarah Wilde (elected 2022)

Danielle Collins (elected 2024)

Jennifer Watkins (elected 2024)

PCC Meeting dates 2024

Thursday 11th July 2024

Thursday 19th September 2024

Thursday 21st November 2024

2024 Church AGM was held on 25th April 2024 at 7.30pm. Minutes of the meeting can be found here.

2025 AGM will be held on Thursday 10th April 2025.

Minutes of PCC meetings              

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Thursday 18th January 2024

Thursday 21st March 2024

Our safeguarding policy can be viewed via the link below.


If you have a safeguarding concern, please use the contact details below.

Liz Smith (Church Warden and Safeguarding Officer)


Carl Steventon (Diocese of Hereford Safeguarding Officer)