Welcome to the Cleobury Mortimer Benefice website. Details of services in all the churches in the Benefice can be found on the Services page and on the pages for each of the individual churches.   

The St. Mary's, Cleobury Mortimer AGM report for the year ending 31st December 2023 can be viewed here.

An update on the St. Mary's, Cleobury Mortimer Tower Project can be viewed here.

The St. Mary's, Cleobury Mortimer Beer Festival returns for 2024 (September 27th - 28th). Further updates will be posted here and on our Facebook page .

Upcoming Events Across the Benefice 

Our safeguarding policy can be viewed via the link below.


If you have a safeguarding concern, please use the contact details below.

Liz Smith (Church Warden and Safeguarding Officer) 07538307963

Carl Steventon (Diocese of Hereford Safeguarding Officer) 07593817717

Website last updated 22/06/2024 14:52