The Friends’ group was formed to raise funds to help maintain, repair, restore and preserve the church building and its fabric for the benefit of the community and future generations. It is a registered charity (No: EW16294) run by volunteers.  For further information please contact Steve Todd on 01299 271639, or see our website


Committee:  Steve Todd (Secretary), Angela Drennan (Treasurer), Diane Waddington, Elizabeth Burton, Gabby Franklin, Sarah Wilde (PCC representative), Barry Treves, Sanda Ozols.


 Next events


No events are currently planned due to Covid-19