St Mary the Virgin, Cleobury Mortimer

All churches in the Benefice are now open, and details of  services can be found on the Services page, and the pages for each of the individual churches.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Current pew sheet 

Royal British Legion Harvest Auction Friday 23 September

Beer Festival Friday/Saturday 23/24 September 

Tower project 

Drop in at St Mary's every Thursday

Information about hosting refugees 

New choir members needed

Food Bank

Minutes of annual meetings held on  28 April 2022

 

 

 


Services

 

Thursday 22 September       1900    Wholeness Service

Sunday 25 September            1000    Sung Eucharist

Wednesday 28 September  1000    Said Eucharist

Sunday 2 October                     1000    Harvest Family Eucharist

Wednesday 5 October          1000    Said Eucharist

Sunday 9 October                     0830    Said Eucharist

                                                             1000    Sung Eucharist

Wednesday 12 October       1000    Said Eucharist

Sunday 16 October                 1000    Sung Eucharist

Wednesday 19 October       1000    Said Eucharist

Sunday 23 October                 1000    Sung Eucharist

Wednesday 26 October       1000    Said Eucharist

 

Sunday 30 October                 1000    Benefice Sung Eucharist