St Mary the Virgin, Cleobury Mortimer

All churches in the Benefice are now open, and details of  services can be found on the Services page, and the pages for each of the individual churches.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Current  pew sheet 

Bell ringing for Ascension Day Thursday 26 May   NEW

Home groups restarting on Mondays 

Drop in at St Mary's every Thursday from 7 April

Information about hosting refugees 

New choir members needed

Food Bank

Minutes of annual meetings held on  28 April 2022

Christian Aid Week 15 to 22 May 

 

 


Services

 

Sunday 22 May                             1000    Sung Eucharist

Wednesday 25 May                   1000    Said Eucharist

                                                                1930    Eucharist for the Eve of Ascension

Sunday 29 May                             1000    Benefice Eucharist

Sunday 5 June                               1000    Family Eucharist

Wednesday 8 June                    1000    Said Eucharist

Sunday 12 June                            0830    Said Eucharist

                                                               1000    Sung Eucharist

Wednesday 15 June                 1000    Said Eucharist

Sunday 19 June                           1000    Sung Eucharist

Wednesday 22 June                 1000    Said Eucharist

Sunday 26 June                           1000    Sung Eucharist

Wednesday 29 June                 1000    Said Eucharist