St Mary the Virgin, Cleobury Mortimer

All churches in the Benefice are now open, and details of  services can be found on the Services page, and the pages for each of the individual churches.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Session on Human Sexuality and Gender Satuday 27 November NEW

New choir members needed

Current  pew sheet 

Drop in at St Mary's on second and fourth Thursdays

Food Bank

Minutes of annual meetings held on  27 May 2021

 


Services in November

Sunday 28 November            1000    Sung Eucharist

 

Services in December

Wednesday 1 December     1000    Said Eucharist

Sunday 5 December               1000    Sung Eucharist

Wednesday 8 December     1000    Said Eucharist

Sunday 12 December             0830    Said Eucharist

                                                             1000    Sung Eucharist

Wednesday 15 December   1000    Said Eucharist

Saturday 18 December         1600    Community Carols

Sunday 19 December             1000    Sung Eucharist

Wednesday 22 December   1000    Said Eucharist

Friday 24 December               1700    Christingle Service

                                                              2330    Midnight Mass

Saturday 25 December         1000    Christmas Eucharist

Sunday 26 December             1000    Sung Eucharist

Wednesday 29 December   1000    Said Eucharist